Mark Lanegan, Wayne Coyne To Be Featured On New Moby Album

Mark Lanegan and The Flaming Lips’ Wayne Coyne are set to appear on electronic musician Moby’s new album, Innocents, which is due to be released on September 30, 2013. Mark Lanegan will be featured on the track ‘The Lonely Night,’ which was previously released as a limited edition Record Store Day release on vinyl.

[youtube id=”4SO0qSfxqyk” width=”620″ height=”360″]