Exclusive Premiere: Malkasian’s Lyric Video For “Ghost”

As previously reported, Malkasian recently released his debut self-titled album earlier this month via Dead Industry Records. You can click here to purchase/stream the LP on Bandcamp. In more recent news, the solo artist has just revealed the lyric video for the fifth track off the album. You can watch the video for “Ghost,” directed by Noiseheads frontman Nick Gray, below.

Malkasian tracklisting:
1. From the Start… Waste
2. Fooled You
3. Fade Away
4. Taste So Right
5. Ghost
6. Ease
7. I for an I
8. Paradise Never
9. End of Time (live)
10. Fooled You (live)